To find out about the nearest WAMGROUP Subsidiary explore Global Network
  • Discover WAMGROUP
  • Global Network
  • News & Events
  • Careers Worldwide
  • Suppliers
Contact us

Contact Details

WAM GmbH
WAM GmbH
Dornierstraße 10
68804 Altlußheim
Germany

Phone  +49 (0) 6205 39 49-0
Fax        +49 (0) 6205 39 4949

 

Herbert Talkner
Herbert Talkner
Customer Care Dry Building Materials Processing

Phone: +49 (0)6205 39 49-23
E-Mail: h.talkner@wamgmbh.de
Roland Winter
Roland Winter
Customer Care Plastics & Rubber Processing, Food Processing

Phone: +49 (0)6205 39 49-16
E-Mail: r.winter@wamgmbh.de
Bernd Gehm
Bernd Gehm
Customer Care Food Processing, Flour Milling

Phone: +49 (0)6205 39 49-53
E-Mail: b.gehm@wamgmbh.de
Thomas Vollmerhausen
Thomas Vollmerhausen
Customer Care Environmental Technology, Solids-Liquid Separation 

Phone: +49 (0)6205 39 49-14
E-Mail: t.vollmerhausen@wamgmbh.de
Michael Scherer
Michael Scherer
Customer Care Asphalt Industry, Environmental Technology, Solids-Liquid Separation 

Phone: +49 (0)6205 39 49-28
E-Mail: m.scherer@wamgmbh.de
Enrico Weinhold
Enrico Weinhold
Customer Assistant Pneumatic Conveying, various industries

Phone: +49 (0)6205 39 49-15
E-Mail: e.weinhold@wamgmbh.de
Christian Ketterer
Christian Ketterer
Account Manager various industries

Phone: +49 (0)6205 39 49-52
E-Mail: c.ketterer@wamgmbh.de
Lukas Barth
Lukas Barth
Account manager for various industrial sectors

Phone: +49 (0)6205 39 49-65
E-Mail: l.barth@wamgmbh.de
Marcus Winkenbach
Marcus Winkenbach
Order Processing Manager

Phone: +49 (0)6205 39 49-19
E-Mail: m.winkenbach@wamgmbh.de
Reinhold Adams
Reinhold Adams
Order Processing Building Materials Processing, Cement, Lime, Gypsum Processing

Phone: +49 (0)6205 39 49-25
E-Mail: r.adams@wamgmbh.de
Luca Baumann
Luca Baumann
After Sales and Order processing

Phone: +49 (0)6205 39 49-64
E-Mail: l.baumann@wamgmbh.de
Jürgen Hoffmann
Jürgen Hoffmann
After sales and Order management

Phone: +49 (0)6205 39 49-18
E-Mail: j.hoffmann@wamgmbh.de
Marius Fritsch
Marius Fritsch
Order management

Phone: +49 (0)6205 39 49-68
E-Mail: m.fritsch@wamgmbh.de
Sebastian Alt
Sebastian Alt
Order Processing

Telefon: +49 (0)6205 39 49-53
E-Mail: s.alt@wamgmbh.de
Philip Hrubyj
Philip Hrubyj
Order Processing

Phone: +49 (0)6205 39 49-57
E-Mail: p.hrubyj@wamgmbh.de
Tarek Leiser
Tarek Leiser
Order Processing

Phone: +49 (0)6205 39 49-51
E-Mail: t.leiser@wamgmbh.de
Christian Geistl
Christian Geistl
Order Processing

Phone: +49 (0)6205 39 49-20
E-Mail: c.geistl@wamgmbh.de
Patrick Tokar
Patrick Tokar
Order Processing

Phone: +49 (0)6205 39 49-27
E-Mail: p.tokar@wamgmbh.de
Martin Rudolf
Martin Rudolf
Marketing

Phone: +49 (0)6205 39 49-54
E-Mail: m.rudolf@wamgmbh.de
Elisabeth Jakubiec
Elisabeth Jakubiec
Buchhaltung

Phone: +49 (0)6205 39 49-77
E-Mail: e.jakubiec@wamgmbh.de
Julia Kropp
Julia Kropp
Purchasing

Phone: +49 (0)6205 39 49-63
E-Mail: j.kropp@wamgmbh.de
GDPR On May 25, 2018, the new General Data Protection Regulation (GDPR) enters into effect in all EU member states. Please check how we have adjusted our privacy policy in accordance with the European legislation.

This site uses cookies, including third parties, in order to improve your experience and to provide services in line with your preferences. By closing this banner, scrolling this page or by clicking any of its elements consent to the use of cookies. If you want to learn more or opt out of all or some cookies go to the section:
Privacy Policy and Cookies